Reminisce Front

EDGE Records OG “Reminisce” has finally unveiled the official album art along with the track-list of his highly anticipated debut album “El-Hadj” which is due to be release on AUGUST 29, 2016, “El-Hadj” contains 17 tracks, with a bonus track Feego (CS2) featuring Seriki, Ola Dips & Ice Prince. “El-Hadj” features Eazi, Solidstar, Olamide, 9ice, 2Baba. Ola Dips and Sojay. Check out the tracklist below

1. Asalamalekun
2. Where I come From
3. Ibadi
4. Konsignment
5. I.E.N.B.G (If E Nobi God) ft Eazi
6. 1.4.D.R (One For The Road) ft Solidstar
7. Ori
8. I Remember
SKIT (Terry Apala)
10. Telephone ft Olamide
11. Simpleboy ft 9ice
12. Daily Basis
13. Nobody Knows ft 2Baba
14. Owo Re
15. Oloun ft Ola Dips
16. Larger Than Life ft Sojay

Bonus Feego (CS2) ft Seriki, Ola Dips & Ice Prince

Reminisce Back