After one year of creative hibernation, the man some have called Nigeria’s finest lyricist, Vector is ready to off-load!

The rapper celebrates his 30th birthday today, 7 August 2014 with the release of the very first song produced by Licious Crackit off his mixtape titled #A7.
“It’s been a roller-coaster ride the past one year, learning, working, building growing,” the rapper said today. “Today, as I turn 30, it’s time to be thankful for the blessings of talent, for the love of fans and the goodwill of media and colleagues, and it’s finally time to unload the work of the past one year!”

The song, Where is Vector? is inspired by a trending hashtag of the same name, driven by fans hungry for the talent of the artiste and connecting his own desire to tell his story to the world.

The mixtape will be released at an official launch event in Lagos, September. Vector begins a media tour and will be available for interviews from next week.

(Official Tracklist) Mixtape: Vector – #A7

01. Redefined
02. W.i.V (Where is Vector?)
03. Celestial body
04. Shut down (Skit)
05. Slow feeling
06. Tupac Bass
07. Alright
08. Crazy
09. Confessions
10. Oga Police
11. Red eye
12. Heal (Medicine)
13. Final Note