Wiz Khalifa - Cabin Fever 3

The usually prolific Wiz Khalifa has been relatively quiet this year, releasing just one project

Talk About It In The Morning, his 5-track collaborative EP with Ty Dolla $ign — until this point. At last, three years after Cabin Fever 2, Wiz shares the third installment of his Cabin Fever series.

Laced with 11 tracks, Cabin Fever 3 gets features from Juicy J, Curren$y, K Camp, Kevin Gates, Chevy Woods, Problem, King Los, and Yo Gotti, and production from Sonny Digital, TM88, Ricky P, and Easy Mo Bee.


1. Respect Ft. Juicy J & K Camp DOWNLOAD
2. Move On Ft. Kevin Gates DOWNLOAD
3. Prequel Ft. Currensy DOWNLOAD
4. Foreign Bitches Freak Dips Ft. Chevy Woods DOWNLOAD
5. Shit Starters DOWNLOAD
6. No Worries Ft. Chevy Woods DOWNLOAD
7. Finish Line Ft. Project Pat DOWNLOAD
8. Call Again Ft. Problem DOWNLOAD
9. Gangster 101 Ft. King Los DOWNLOAD
10. Left Ft. Yo Gotti DOWNLOAD
11. Fucc Day (Bonus) DOWNLOAD

Enoch Wilson liked this post