The First and Biggest Award of its kind that will ever happen in Niger State, School of Enviromental Technology presents The Eva Awards 2014, Be There.

GUEST ARTISTE: E-BLACK (Imo), DannyKull (Abuja), Emekoviic (Abuja) and Exponential Music Group (Minna),

also featuring FUT Minna’s dopest Artiste: Ijaya, Ucee, Hp Dido, Rapkurdz, Slicky Planet, Flames, Aso Rock, Krazeelee, Jiim, Mzee

Comedians: Aso Baba, Young Jay, Mc Mosquito, Paulo

Venue: Sports Complex, Gidan Kwano.

Time: 6.00pm (Red Carpet by QlueMagazine )

FEE: REG: 500, VIP: 1500, COUPLE: 2500, MVP: 3000, TABLE: 10K.


Proudly Supported by:

–» 319Group
–» 47vibez
–» Ceeloaded Media
–» QlueMagazine
–» Dreams Entertainment
–» Dey-Fine Ent

–» Cross Colours
–» Exponetial Music Group
–» The Voyce
–» Moh Studio
–» S Berry Montage
–» MxCliq
–» 4D Entertainment
–» Bagwells Entertainment
–» La Janz Conglomerate
–» Rehoboth Studios
–» David Bako Photography
–» Very Good MuZik
–» Cybertechz Ent.
–» Golden Touch Models
–» Taylor Vade
–» Incognito Graphics
–» IceMood Entertainment
–» Rancho’s Concept
–» Music Magic Entertainment
–» 1402 Entertainment
–» Pipe Nation
–» The SUG of FutMinna
–» Fut Minna Campus Gist

Artwork designed by ozi_ashraff .

For More information: Contact deejay_milly
on 08069072118 PIN:22A8C42D

Thank You