Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has unveiled the tracklist to his Lafiaji

album set to drop on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

It’s the penultimate day to the Lafiaji album release and Vector has showcased what his album tracklist looks like.

Lafiaji is a heavy LP which houses 21 tracks, excluding bonus tracks. The album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

1. Intro (New Born)
2. TDB ft Rotex
3. Lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate
4. Adurah
5. Fish Jaey’O
6. All I Know ft Emmsong
7. Blaze n Booze
8. Spiritual ft Jesse Jagz
9. Zaddy
10. Sharp Sharp
11. Gee Boys ft CDQ
12. Garra
13. Beer Parlor Music ft J-Martins
14. Condom ft Falz
15. Duty (Skit) ft AO
16. Omo To Shan
17. Amazing (Zion)
18. I Believe U ft Vanessa Mdee
19. Anu Oluwa (Skit)
20. I Pray ft D’Banj
21. Here (Outro) ft Jonny Drille
22. Island ft Obadice. Legeley