After basking in the success of his Love In The Future album for over three years

, John Legend is ready to unleash his next project Darkness And Light.

Earlier this week, John revealed the official artwork for the LP, which is lead by the single “Love Me Now.” The 12-track offering will come with guest appearances by Miguel, Chance The Rapper, and Brittany Howard. It will be available in stores December 2nd.

See the tracklist below. Pre-orders hit iTunes at midnight.

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (Ft. Chance The Rapper)
3. Darkness & Light (Ft. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (Ft. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do To Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into The Dark