Shaydee Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist For Debut Album, “Rhythm And Life

Posted by aL Yhusuff on November 14, 2016 in Albums · 4 Comments

Previous: VIDEO: Genuine Michael – “Dangerous”
Next: Sound Sultan – “Feel Good” f. Blackah & Dj Jimmy Jatt


E.M.E signed act, Shaydee takes this bold step as he sets for the release of his long over due debut album titled “Rhythm And Life”.

Shaydee’s debut is a 20-track album that has notable collaborations with Ice Prince, Phyno, 2baba, Reminisce, Flavour, Banky W, Wizkid, Niyola, Burna Boy & Iyanya.

With production credit to Spax, Jaypaul Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papijay, Dapiano, Legendury Beatz and a host of others.